You are here:Home > Company Profile

Established in 2008, Guangzhou Hopewell Automation Technology Company Limited is an engineering company, which specializes in automation control, information system, robot application and industry-based industrial 4.0/ industry 2025 automation system integration. The company owns Fuzhou YkSoftware, Puwei Zhizhao, Hopewell Automation (Hong Kong) Company, constituting a complete intelligent manufacture platform.
 
 
Fuzhou YkSoftware is committed to internet platform of automation control system and information system, focuses on promoting the automatic design, automatic programming, intelligent integration in automation control system industry for original equipment manufacturer (OEM). Taking advantages of Rockwell, Siemens, ABB, Eplan and other brands, it create an internet + age of automation control system.
 
 
Based on many years of industry research, Puwei Zhizhao exerts itself to achieve industry 4.0/ industry 2025 in manufacture industry. The company and the research and development institute (national level) of Keda Clean Energy Co., Ltd (stock code: 600499) established Keda – Hopewll Robot Application Institute to research and develop intelligent robot and promote it application in different industries.
 
 
With 8-year innovation and development, adhering to the mission of “Only better, no the best”, Hopewell Automation (Hong Kong) Company uses automation control, software/information, robot application technology as core, promotes the progress of industry 4.0/industry 2025 in OEM, glass, fiber, semiconductor, hard alloy and other industries, assists in national intelligent manufacture and industrial structure upgrading and sustainable development!
 
 

Guangzhou Hopewell Automation Technology Company Limited  All rights reserved 粤ICP备09102280号

您现在的位置:首页 > 公司简介
广州霍浦维自动化设备有限公司成立于2008年,专业从事自动化控制、信息系统、机器人应用、基于行业性工业4.0/工业2025自动化系统集成的工程公司。公司旗下拥有一控科技、浦纬智造、霍浦维自动化(香港)公司,构成一个完整的智能智造的平台。
 
 
一控科技致力于自动化控制系统及信息系统的互联网平台,着重推进OEM(设备制造商)自动化控制系统行业的自动设计、自动编程、智能集成。汇聚Rockwell、Siemens、ABB、Eplan等品牌的力量,创造自动化控制系统的互联网+时代。
 
 
浦纬智造以多年的行业研究为基础,着力实现制造行业的工业4.0/工业2025。公司和科达洁能(股票代码:600499)研发院(国家级)组建了科达-霍浦维机器人应用研究所,研发推广智能机器人在各行业的应用。
 
 
历经8年的创新发展,秉承“没有最好,只有更好”的宗旨,霍浦维自动化以自动化控制、软件/信息、机器人应用技术为核心,推动OEM、玻璃、纤维、半导体、硬质合金等行业的工业4.0/工业2025的进程,助力国家智能智造和产业结构升级,走可持续发展之路!

广州霍浦维自动化设备有限公司 版权所有 粤ICP备09102280号